top of page

Our Staff

Our current members of staff in the circuit are:

Superintendent Minister

Revd. Zdzisiu Hendzel

Ministers (in alphabetic order)

Revd. Julian Blakemore (OA)

Revd. Melanie Crowley (Authorised Minister)

Deacon Malcolm Knowles (Supernumerary)

Revd. Emmanuel Onabanjo (Recognised and Regarded Presybyter)

Revd. Pete Orton (Authorised Minister)

Revd. Chandrika Perera (Authorised Minister)

Revd. Val Reid (Presbyter)

Revd. John Whittle (Supernumerary)

Revd. Nick Young (Supernumerary)

Anglican Priests In Partnership

Revd. Mark Bailey

bottom of page